I’ve Got the Paris Blues

Emily Carter Mitchell ~ Nature & Wildlife Photography

It’s been several weeks from my last post, and for that I must apologize. I’ve left you stranded in Paris with no map and I needed to return to guide you through Paris from my eyes.

For those that have followed me all along and know my horse Remy Martin and I, perhaps you read my earlier post about our horse barn being evicted from the premises. Well, the final horse move was three weeks ago and since then I’ve been managing people and horses in helping them get settled into their new homes. The horses adapted beautiful..the people…well, not so much. And so all of my energy has been spent there.

At last I am back, and I’m getting the Paris Blues. Yes, I do miss Paris as anyone would that has visited and had to leave. But the blues of Paris remain in my mind. Along with street…

View original post 246 more words

Leave a Reply

